EvoconHelp Center

Reports and analysis · Guide 22 of 28

Saved reports

How to create, reorder, edit and delete saved reports, and how rolling time ranges work in them.

On this page
  1. How to create a saved report?
  2. How to change the order of the saved reports?
  3. How to edit saved reports?
  4. How to delete saved reports?

How to create a saved report?

  1. Create a report by filtering the data you need and setting the display options as you prefer.

  2. Click on the "Save" button in the top right corner:

    Screenshot: Click on the "Save" button in the top right corner:
  3. In the opened window, give the report a name, and it is also possible to add a description:

    Screenshot: In the opened window, give the report a name, and it is also possible to add a description:
  4. Click "Save".

  5. The report will appear in the "Saved reports" section in the reports menu on the left side (marked with a star).

    Screenshot: The report will appear in the "Saved reports" section in the reports menu on the left side (marked with a star).

How to change the order of the saved reports?

Drag and drop using the dotted icon:

Screenshot: Drag and drop using the dotted icon:

How to edit saved reports?

  1. Go to the saved report you want to edit.

  2. Open the editing modal from the dotted menu:

    Screenshot: Open the editing modal from the dotted menu:
  3. You can edit the name and the description of the report.

    Screenshot: You can edit the name and the description of the report.
  4. You can change any filters or display options you need to.

  5. After the editing is done, click on "Update" in the top right corner:

    Screenshot: After the editing is done, click on "Update" in the top right corner:
  6. The edits to this saved report are saved and this is confirmed by the notification:

    Screenshot: The edits to this saved report are saved and this is confirmed by the notification:

How to delete saved reports?

  1. Go to the saved report you want to delete.

  2. Click on the dotted menu icon in the top right corner and click on "Delete":

    Screenshot: Click on the dotted menu icon in the top right corner and click on "Delete":
  3. Click "Delete" in the confirmation window:

Click the image for actual size